Coffee Connect has done its Job

Chris joins Introduction to the Internet

Chris joins
Introduction to the Internet

Greetings All.  After six months of getting to know Chattanoogans one cup at a time, I am moving on. The goal of Coffee Connect was to get to know the people of this great city and find my place in it. Well mission accomplished on both scores.  But even after the last post I will and have continued inviting future friends out to coffee.  I just no longer post about it.

And the question about finding my place?  I now direct Introduction to the Internet.  We help Chattanooga businesses and businesspeople approach the internet as a business tool.  For those who want personalized help in making the web work for their business.  We also help develop your personal online business presence.  Check us out sometime and when we meet the coffee’s on me.

About New Chattanooga

New Chattanooga creator and blogger
This entry was posted in coffee, CoffeeConnects, ideas. Bookmark the permalink.