No Bad Idea is officially launched

Tell me your idea for CHA.Chattanooga is too full of ideas not to have a home.  I saw the need so I built the home and call it No Bad Idea.  It’s a modest little bungalow with only one bath but I’ve acquired lots of land on which to build.  If you supply the lumber, I have the skill and experience to add the rooms.  Let’s get started.

About New Chattanooga

New Chattanooga creator and blogger
This entry was posted in ideas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

